toimisto@vag.fi

Hallitus

Hallitus

Vaasan Golf ry

Puheenjohtaja

Esko Heikkinen
eskoheiesko@gmail.com
040 0264 196

 

Pasi Ekholm
pasi.ekholm@kolumbus.fi
040 7788 332

Thomas Ferm
thomasferm@luukku.com
050 4223 052

Kai Lehtosaari
kailehtosaari@gmail.com
040 511 5270

 

Kari Haavisto
haavisto.kari@gmail.com
040 8371 383

Mats Forsen
forsen.mats@gmail.com
040 4820 412

 

Raimo Puumala
raimo.puumala1@gmail.com
040 0666 303

Piritta Kuoppala
piritta.kuoppala@gmail.com
050 5146 310

 

Taru Ruutiainen

Katriina Patama
katriina.patama@gmail.com
040 5431 633